Staff

The Directors' Office

Director General
Monique Goyens

Deputy Director General
Ursula Pachl

 

Management Unit

Special Advisor for financial services
Anne Fily

Special Advisor
Jean Allix

Trade Policy Officer
Léa Auffret

Croatia Project Coordinator
Dinko Mihaljevic

Fundraising Manager
Timothy Findlay

 

Secretary to the Directors
Rosa Santa Barbara

Secretary to the Director's office
Christine Stein

 

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 91
Email: directorsoffice@beuc.eu

Senior ICT Tools Manager
Philippe Dellis

 
 

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 90
Email: webmaster@beuc.eu

Capacity Building and Administration Department

Finance and Administration Director
Axel Jansen

Finance Assistant
Umut Sulaimanova

 

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 96
Email: aja@beuc.eu

Senior Project Officer, Project Leader on capacity building
Florence Punzano

Senior Capacity Building Officer
Saida Saguir (on sabbatical)

Capacity Building Officer
Cezara Popovici

Capacity Building & Online Community Officer
Alessandra Marino

Training Officer and Project Coordinator
Tania Berman

 

Tel: +32 (0)2 789 24 02
Email: training@consumerchampion.eu

Communications Department

Director
Johannes Kleis (Digital, Trade, Horizontal issues)

Communications Officer
Pauline Constant (Food, Health, Safety and Sustainability)

Communications Officer
Sébastien Pant (Consumer Rights, Energy and Financial Services)

Communications Officer
Laurens Rutten (Trade)

Community Coordinator
Elisavet Sergiadou

Communications Assistant
Sandrine Carpentier

Tel: +32 (0)2 789 24 01
Email: communications@beuc.eu

Legal and Economic Department

Head of Legal and Economic
Guillermo Beltrà

Senior Legal Officer
Augusta Maciuleviciute

Senior Legal Officer
Agustín Reyna

Senior Financial Services Officer
Farid Aliyev

Senior Legal Officer
David Martín

Senior Financial Services Officer
Greg Van Elsen

Senior Legal Officer
Christoph Schmon

Enforcement Officer
Patrycja Gautier

Legal Officer
Frederico Oliveira Da Silva

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 90
Email: digital@beuc.eu

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 93
Email: financialservices@beuc.eu

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 91
Email: consumer-rights@beuc.eu

Food and Health Department

Head of Food and Health
Ilaria Passarani

Senior Food Policy Officer
Camille Perrin
 

 

Food Policy Officer
Emma Calvert

Health Policy Officer
Francesca Cattarin

Secretary
Carmen Martin 

 

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 93
Email: food@beuc.eu

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 93
Email: health@beuc.eu

Sustainability and Safety Department

Director
Sylvia Maurer

Energy Policy Officer
Angeliki Malizou

Project Coordinator on Sustainable Transport
Chris Carroll

Senior Economic Officer
Monika Stajnarova

Seconded National Expert at BEUC
Martin Salamon

Project Officer on Chemicals and International Trade Agreements
Pelle Moos

EU Ecolabel Coordinator
Blanca Morales

ANEC/BEUC Ecodesign Project Coordinator
Aline Maigret

Renewable Energy Project Officer
Mercè Almuni

Secretary
Carmen Martin

 
 
 

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 93
Email: sustainability@beuc.eu

Tel: +32 (0)2 743 15 90
Email: energy@beuc.eu